Pushti Margiya Vaishnav Samaj Inc
Pushtidham Haveli (Ocala Fl)

A not for profit corporation. Federal ID # 27-2487275
14080 South West 20th Avenue Road Ocala FL 34473

        

Jai Shree Krishna

shape

The PushtiDham Haveli is being established with the Grace of Shrinathji, Yamunaji and ShriMahaPrabhuji with the inspiration and guidance of its Spiritual Benefactor SHASTAPEETHADHISH PUJYAPAAD GOSWAMI 108, SHRI DWARKESHLALJI MAHARAJSHRI who has dedicated his life to the preservation and propagation of jagadGuru Shrimad Vallabhacharya MahaPrabhuji by encouraging the building of Pushti Havelis for the Vaishnavs of the North America and The World.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nitya Seva

 



Duties of Vaishnav hosted by Guru Aashray Satsang Mandal, Sayreville, New Jersey, USA

Time: Nov 10, 2021 09:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Other Time Zone:

PST: 6.30 PM 10 Nov 2021

CST: 8.30 PM 10 Nov 2021

BST: 2.30 AM 11 Nov 2021

IST: 8.00 AM 11 Nov 2021

Join Zoom Meeting.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2260842341?pwd=T2U4eGErUFF1eEx1eERqR1I1NldXUT09

Tiny URL

http://bit.ly/VipoUSA


Meeting ID: 226 084 2341
Passcode: 832115

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,2260842341#,,,,*832115# US (Chicago) +19294362866,,2260842341#,,,,*832115# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 226 084 2341
Passcode: 832115

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kew6C1xLxt

Mahaprabhu